A Quickie Just For You.

So, dear & beloved readers.

I have news.

You will hopefully like one half, but the other half…Not so much.

The day celebrating my year of birth is coming up quite rapidly…and I have exciting plans (one of them being a possibility of a LIVE MUSIC SHOW which I’m considering seriously of blogging about)…
So the point of this update…I might not be around as much as I’d like. But have no fear. I have some pretty awesome ideas for future entries, so stick with me and you won’t be disappointed.

Much <3,

RiotGrrrlRevolution

“STAND UP SPEAK UP! STRIKE BACK!”
~oTeP

Leave a Reply

