In the Midst of Packing…

I’m ’bout to graduate from the wonderful college that has been my home for the past three years and start anew in a completely different spot. And currently am in the middle of packing and scrapbooking (so I can put all the crap that I like in one place and throw away what is not needed. I’m insane, I know.)

So tonight I won’t be able to do an entry, and I apologize for missing last night as well. I promise to make it up to you!

I’ll leave ya’ll with a few of my favorite pics that I’ve taken in the past few weeks, and maybe give you a glimpse of who I am! 🙂pretty!Yay Free Hugs!

Carrboro ARt


(you may need to turn up the volume. I don’t know how to make youtube videos. and that was the first I’ve made–of myself–so it’s less than stellar. )

Leave a Reply

